Corsica River Yacht Club
589 Conquest Rd., PO Box 24  Centreville, Maryland 21617

039 04.9470 N  076 06.9353 W

2018 Calendar

 

 

 

Sat Jan 06 New Yearís CRYC Breakfast at Docís

Wed Feb 21 Dinner & Speaker at CRY&CC *

Sat Feb 24 Winter Mixer/Party at CRY&CC *

Wed Apr 04 Dinner & Speaker at CRY&CC *

Sat Apr 14 Opening Day Work Party

Sun Apr 15 Flag Raising/Semi-Annual Meeting

Sat Apr 21 Spring Series Day1

Sat Apr 28 Spring Series Day2

Sat May 05 Spring Series Day3

Sat May 12 Boat Work Party

Sat Jun 02 CRYC Spring Invitational Regatta **

Fri Jun 15 Down River Race **

Sat-Sun Jun 16-17 RHYC Annual Regatta **

Tue Jun 26 Jr Practice Day

Wed Jun 27 Junior Regatta

Tue Jul 03 Fireworks Picnic

Sat Jul 14th Pavilion Reservation

??? Jul ?? Summer Mixer/Party at RHYC *

Fri Jul 27 CRYC Pre-Regatta Picnic

Sat-Sun Jul 28-29 CRYC Annual Regatta **

Sat Aug 18 or 25 Crab Feast *

Sun Sep 09 Pumpkin Patch

Sun Sep 16 Corsica River Day

Sat Sep 22 CRY&CC Fall Invitational Regatta **

Sun Sep 30 Fall Series Day1

Sun Oct 07 Fall Series Day2

Sat Oct 13 Flotilla to Star Worlds Race6 at TAYC

Sun Oct 14 Fall Series Day3

Sun Oct 21 Annual Meeting

Sat Nov 03 Work Party / Site Closing

(*) Interclub Social - CRYC, RHYC, CRY&CC members invited

(**) Interclub Regatta - CRYC, RHYC, CRY&CC fleets invited

 

 

 

PAVILION SCHEDULE

Sat Jul 14, 3:30-7:30 Corinthian Chesapeake Bay Fleet