Corsica River River Yacht Club
589 Conquest Rd., PO Box 24  Centreville, Maryland 21617

039 04.9470 N  076 06.9353 W

CRYC Comets

As of 1-14-2018

CBYRA Comet 2018 Calendar

Sun Apr 22 CRYC Spring Series #1

Sat Apr 28 TAYC Jack Peters Regatta

Sun May 20 CRYC Spring Series #2

Sat Jun 02 CRYC Invitational / Series #3

Fri Jun 15 RHYC Down River Race

Sat/Sun Jun 16-17 RHYC North Americans

Sat/Sun Jul 28-29 CRYC Annual Regatta

Sat/Sun Aug 11-12 TAYC Annual Regatta

Sat/Sun Aug 25-26 TAYC Heritage Regatta

Sat Sep 22 CRY&CC Invitational

Sun Sep 30 CRYC Fall Series #1

Sun Oct 7 CRYC Fall Series #2

Sun Oct 21 CRYC Fall Series #3

Sat Nov 3 TAYC Pumpkin Bowl

Comet Internationals Date and place TBD